photo adventuring with alex

my little brother is doing photography and videography now! so we did a dual photoshoot to share ideas and hangout and such.alex_top-1

in the cold, wet rain.alex_top-2 alex_top-3 alex_top-4 alex_top-5 alex_top-6

alex demonstrates his process for ‘getting low’ to take the photo.alex_top-7 alex_top-8 alex_top-9

my toes were wet and cold (my boots are dead) and my hands were numb but he bought me coffee and it was all okay.

alex-4

november shoot

bonus: here are the photos he took of me. head over to his photography page and leave some love.

1422412_10202494924435458_1170404861_n bio pic biopic

have something to say?

